Board of Directors

CFC is guided by a 23-member board of directors that represents 10 geographically defined districts, the electric cooperatives' national trade association and an at-large director. The board sets overall policy, establishes programs and develops strategies for CFC. Each of the board’s directors is elected for a three-year term and can serve two consecutive terms.

Dean R. Tesch

Board President, District 5

Alan W. Wattles

Board Vice President; District 5

Bruce A. Vitosh

Secretary-Treasurer; District 7

Barbara Hampton

At-Large Director

Kevin M. Bender

District 4

Chris Christensen

District 11 (NRECA)

David E. Felkel

District 2

Dennis Fulk

District 8

Doyle Jay Hanson

District 9

W. Keith Hayward

District 3

Jimmy A. LaFoy

District 3

Anthony Larson

District 6

G. Anthony Norton

District 2

Timothy Rodriguez

District 8

Mark A. Suggs

District 1

Marsha L. Thompson

District 10

Todd P. Ware

District 4

Curtis Wynn

District 11 (NRECA)