Board of Directors

NCSC is governed by a 10-member board of directors representing five geographically defined districts. Elected for three-year terms, NCSC directors provide the knowledge, leadership and commitment necessary to establish effective policies and goals. The board sets NCSC’s corporate policies, identifies strategic initiatives and approves financing services.

John C. Lee

Board President; District 1

James Webb

Board Vice President; District 4

R. Wayne Stratton

Secretary-Treasurer; District 2

Deb Erickson

Member-At-Large; District 3

Steve Rhodes

District 2

Cozy Nelsen

District 3

Kristina Bahr

District 4

Jeremy Diller

District 5

Mark Snowden

District 5